She’s back! Almost :)

Well it’s been an interesting time since I blogged last and over the next couple of weeks I will share some of those times it with you all  as i update this blog and get things rolling. Needless to say Frightened  has been very loud and annoying and she nearly won — but Fighter rallied eventually and you can see on  our Facebook group that things are moving forward and it will not be long before I am on the road – gathering stories, having parties and catching up with all those people I love 🙂

Over the next few days I will be updating some pages in this blog – you might get more notification than you want – I’ll try to keep them to the minimum.

I’ll also be adding a new page – where you can tell your own story, because everyone has has something you simply want to share.

 

I love to hear from you :)

